syn_log links
home | device | manual | color | video | stills | live | orchestra
Synchronator

Gert-Jan Prins   gjp.info
Bas van Koolwijk   basvankoolwijk.com

Synchronator Orchestra

Billy Roisz   billyroisz.klingt.org
Jérôme Noetinger   metamkine.free.fr
Justin Bennett   bmbcon.demon.nl/justin
Robin Fox   robinfox.com.au
Tina Frank   tinafrank.net

organisations and venues

Sonic Acts, Amsterdam NL   sonicacts.com
Visionsonic, Paris FR   visionsonic.org
Kontraste festival, Krems AT   kontraste.at
Intro In Situ, Maastricht NL   introinsitu.nl
Sensxperiment, Córdoba ES   sensxperiment.es
Octubre Centre de Cultura Contemporània, Valencia ES   octubre.cat
L'ull cec, Barcelona ES   lullcec.org
LAMPO, Chicago IL USA   lampo.org
European Media Arts Festival, Osnabrueck DE   emaf.de
SMART Project Space, Amsterdam NL   smartprojectspace.net
Baltan Laboratories, Eindhoven NL   baltanlaboratories.org
Studio LOOS, Den Haag NL   studioloos.com
WORM, Rotterdam NL   worm.org
NIMk, Amsterdam NL   nimk.nl
LAB30, Augsburg DE   lab30.de
Trondheim Electronic Arts Centre, Trondheim NO   teks.no
Almost Cinema, Gent BE   vooruit.be
Musica Genera Festival, Warsaw PL   musicagenera.net
Woodstreet Gallery, Pittsburgh PA USA   woodstreetgalleries.org
RomaEuropa Festival, Rome IT   romaeuropa.net
Elektra, Montréal CA   elektramontreal.ca
Total Meeting Festival, Tours FR   petitfaucheux.fr
Cable, Nantes FR   cablenantes.org
Instants Chavirés, Paris FR   instantschavires.com
MediaRuimte, Brussels BE   mediaruimte.be
Today's Art, Den Haag NL   todaysart.org
Fragment, Metz FR   fragment-asso.com
Donau Festival, Krems AT   donaufestival.at
Club Transmediale, Berlin DE   ctm-festival.de
Avanto, Helsinki FI   avantofestival.com
Impakt, Utrecht NL   impakt.nl